Contact Us

Our locations

Auckland 

Level 5, Tower B
12 Morgan Street
Newmarket, Auckland
New Zealand

Entrance next to Sweat Yoga studio

Opening hours are 9am – 5pm, Monday – Friday.

L5, Tower B, 12 Morgan Street, Newmarket, Auckland

Wellington 

Level 2, 275 Cuba Street
Te Aro
Wellington
New Zealand

Entrance facing the car park.

Opening hours are 9am – 5pm, Monday – Friday.

Level 2, 275 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington

We'd love to hear from you

Check out our FAQ page for answers to common questions about our programme. If you’d like to get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.

Admissions & Programme Info
hello@devacademy.co.nz
We hold ID verification drop in sessions at both our Wellington and Auckland campuses
every Monday between 10:30am-11am

Press and Media
Kirsten (General): kirsten@devacademy.co.nz
Emma (Urgent): emma@devacademy.co.nz 

Careers, Partnerships and Industry Connections
Tom: Tom@devacademy.co.nz

Kaiārahi Māori
Dougal: dougal@devacademy.co.nz

Wellington Desk / Space Enquiries 
Freya: freya.davies@devacademy.co.nz

Auckland Desk / Space Enquiries 
Carolyn: carolyn@devacademy.co.nz

Events
Ming: ming@devacademy.co.nz

Any other questions?


For any other general enquiries, please fill out the contact form below and we'll be in touch with you shortly!