Contact Us

Our locations

Auckland 

Level 5, Tower B
12 Morgan Street
Newmarket, Auckland
New Zealand

Entrance next to Sweat Yoga studio

Opening hours are 9am – 5pm, Monday – Friday.

L5, Tower B, 12 Morgan Street, Newmarket, Auckland

Wellington 

Level 2, 275 Cuba Street
Te Aro
Wellington
New Zealand

Entrance facing the car park.

Opening hours are 9am – 5pm, Monday – Friday.

Level 2, 275 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington

We'd love to hear from you

Check out our FAQ page for answers to common questions about our programme. If you’d like to get in touch, we’d love to hear from you.

Admissions & Programme Info
Anita: anita@devacademy.co.nz
+64 22 455 9386

Press and Media
Gina (General): gina@devacademy.co.nz
Rohan (Urgent): rohan@devacademy.co.nz 
+64 21 509 904

Careers, Partnerships and Industry Connections
Rohan: rohan@devacademy.co.nz
+64 21 509 904

Kaiārahi Māori
Dougal: dougal@devacademy.co.nz
+64 22 674 6490

Wellington Desk / Space Enquiries 
Mikayla: mikayla@devacademy.co.nz

Auckland Desk / Space Enquiries 
Carolyn: carolyn@devacademy.co.nz
+64 22 597 7847

Any other questions?


For any other general enquiries, please fill out the contact form below and we'll be in touch with you shortly!